Fellows of the Royal Society of Canada


Year Faculty Department
2017 Richard C. Hoffman History
2017 Lesley A. Jacobs Social Science
2017 David McNab Equity Studies
2017 Marcel Martel History
2015 Marie-Christine Pioffet French Studies
2015 Leah Vosko Political Science
2014 Priscilla Uppal English
2013 Bettina Bradbury History and Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies
2013 Adrian Shubert History
2011 Pat Armstrong Sociology
2011 Isabella Bakker Political Science
2011 Rishma Dunlop English
2011 Bernard Lightman History
2010 Sheila Embleton Languages, Literatures & Linguistics
2005 Lorraine Code Philosophy
2003 Stephen Gill Political Science
2002 James Carley English
1994 Leo Panitch Political Science
1993 Irving M. Abella History
1989 Paul E. Lovejoy History